How the Supersuckers Became the Greatest Rock and Roll Band in the World

Released August 24, 1999 on Sub Pop Records

1. Coattail Rider
2. Creepy Jackalope Eye
3. Born With A Tail
4. Luck
5. On The Couch
6. Doublewide
7. Hot Rod Rally
8. She’s My Bitch
9. Bad, Bad, Bad
10. Dead In The Water
11. How To Maximize Your Kill Count
12. Ron’s Got The Cocaine
13. Roadworn And Weary
14. Supersucker Drive-By Blues
15. Givin’ It Away
16. All Right
17. Saddletramp
18. Can’t Resist
19. Dead Homiez
20. Psyched Out
21. Hell City, Hell*
22. Before They Make Me Run**
23. Bloody Mary Morning***
24. Wake Me When It’s Over****
25. Good Livin’
26. Monkey****
27. Beat To Shit

Cover songs appearing on this album:
“Dead Homiez” by Ice Cube.
“Bloody Mary Morning” by Willie Nelson.
“Before They Make Me Run” by The Rolling Stones.

Album notes:
*Performed with members of Zeke.
**Performed with Steve Earle on vocals.
*** Performed with Willie Nelson himself on guitar.
****Eric Martin on vocals.

Available at: