La Mano Cornuda

“La Mano Cornuda” by The Supersuckers.
Released March 1, 1994 on Sub Pop.

1. Creepy Jackalope Eye
2. Seventeen Poles
3. High Ya!
4. On the Couch
5. Clueless
6. Sugie
7. Mudhead
8. Gold Top
9. How to Maximize Your Kill Count
10. I Was Born Without a Spine
11. Glad, Damn Glad
12. She’s My Bitch
14. The Schmooze

Supersuckers Tour Dates

SUPERSUCKERS

Date Venue LOCATION Tickets
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Spike’s SUPERSUCKERS in Rosemead, CA More Info
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ The Lost Well SUPERSUCKERS in Austin, TX More Info
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Curtain Club SUPERSUCKERS in Dallas, TX More Info
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Four Quarter Bar SUPERSUCKERS in North Little Rock, AR More Info
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Old Rock House SUPERSUCKERS in St. Louis, MO More Info
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ PK’s SUPERSUCKERS in Carbondale, IL More Info
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Reggie’s SUPERSUCKERS in Chicago, IL More Info
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Smalls SUPERSUCKERS in Hamtramck, MI More Info
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Call The Office SUPERSUCKERS in London, ON More Info
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Club Absinthe SUPERSUCKERS in Hamilton, ON More Info
Mon, May 1, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Lee’s Palace SUPERSUCKERS in Toronto, ON More Info
Tue, May 2, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Zaphod Beeblebrox SUPERSUCKERS in Ottawa, ON More Info
Wed, May 3, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Le Divan Orange SUPERSUCKERS in Montreal, QC More Info
Thu, May 4, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Thunder Road SUPERSUCKERS in Somerville, MA More Info
Fri, May 5, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Abbey Bar SUPERSUCKERS in Harrisburg, PA More Info
Sat, May 6, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ The Fillmore SUPERSUCKERS in Philadelphia, PA More Info
The Prestige Tattoo and Music Festival. Set time: 10:30pm
Fri, Jun 9, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Tractor Tavern SUPERSUCKERS in Seattle, WA More Info
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Moe’s Alley SUPERSUCKERS in Santa Cruz, CA More Info
Sun, Jun 25, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Oak Canyon Ranch SUPERSUCKERS in Irvine, CA More Info
9th Annual Born Free Motorcycle Show
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Wheatstock Music Festival SUPERSUCKERS in Helix, OR More Info
Set time: 8pm
TwitterFacebookEmailGoogle+tumblr
Share The Supersuckers! Click a button to share this page.