50,000 Middle Fingers Can’t Be Wrong

“50,000 Middle Fingers Can’t Be Wrong” by the Supersuckers (Digital EP).
Released 2013 Acetate Records.

This EP was released by Acetate Records to celebrate their new relationship with The Supersuckers. It’s currently available as a free download at acetate.com

1. Rock ‘N’ Roll Records (Ain’t Selling This Year)
2. I Like It All, Man
3. Paid
4. Pretty Fucked Up
5. Flying Into The Mid-Day Sun
6. Gato Negro

Supersuckers Tour Dates


Date Venue LOCATION Tickets
Mon, Jul 6, 2015 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Unten SUPERSUCKERS in Kassel, DE Cancelled
Tue, Jul 7, 2015 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Binuu SUPERSUCKERS in Berlin, DE Cancelled
Support: The Paceshifters
Wed, Jul 8, 2015 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ The Rock Cafe SUPERSUCKERS in Hamburg, DE Cancelled
Support: The Paceshifters
Thu, Jul 9, 2015 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Ekko SUPERSUCKERS in Utrecht, NL Cancelled
Support: The Paceshifters
Fri, Jul 10, 2015 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Turock SUPERSUCKERS in Essen, DE Cancelled
Sat, Jul 11, 2015 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Sjock Festival SUPERSUCKERS in Gierle, BE Cancelled
Share The Supersuckers! Click a button to share this page.