50,000 Middle Fingers Can’t Be Wrong

“50,000 Middle Fingers Can’t Be Wrong” by the Supersuckers (Digital EP).
Released 2013 Acetate Records.

This EP was released by Acetate Records to celebrate their new relationship with The Supersuckers. It’s currently available as a free download at acetate.com

1. Rock ‘N’ Roll Records (Ain’t Selling This Year)
2. I Like It All, Man
3. Paid
4. Pretty Fucked Up
5. Flying Into The Mid-Day Sun
6. Gato Negro

Supersuckers Tour Dates

SUPERSUCKERS

Date Venue LOCATION Tickets
Mon, May 30, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Backstage Bar SUPERSUCKERS in Las Vegas, NV Buy tickets
Fri, Jun 17, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ O2 Academy SUPERSUCKERS in Islington, UK Buy tickets
Sat, Jun 18, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Azkena Rock Festival SUPERSUCKERS in Vitoria-Gasteiz, ES Buy tickets
Mon, Jun 20, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Kalvingrad SUPERSUCKERS in Genève, CH Buy tickets
Tue, Jun 21, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Blah Blah SUPERSUCKERS in Turin, IT Buy tickets
Wed, Jun 22, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Spazio Boss SUPERSUCKERS in La Spezia, IT Buy tickets
Thu, Jun 23, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Lazzaretto SUPERSUCKERS in Bergamo. IT
Fri, Jun 24, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Freakout Club SUPERSUCKERS in Bologna, IT Buy tickets
Sat, Jun 25, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Cultura Quente SUPERSUCKERS in Caldas de Reves, ES Buy tickets
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Strom SUPERSUCKERS in Munich, DE Buy tickets
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Cafe Atlantik SUPERSUCKERS in Freiburg im Breisgau, DE Buy tickets
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Sedel SUPERSUCKERS in Luzern, DE Buy tickets
Thu, Jun 30, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Area Palaverde SUPERSUCKERS in Azzano Decimo, IT Buy tickets
Sun, Jul 10, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Sjock Festival SUPERSUCKERS in Gierle, BE Buy tickets
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Cassiopeia SUPERSUCKERS in Berlin, DE Buy tickets
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Das Bett SUPERSUCKERS in Frankfurt, DE Buy tickets
Thu, Jul 14, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Monkeys Music Club SUPERSUCKERS in Hamburg, DE Buy tickets
Fri, Jul 15, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ The Grand Social SUPERSUCKERS in Dublin, IE Buy tickets
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ The Inec Acoustic Club SUPERSUCKERS in Killarney, IE Buy tickets
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ The Fleece SUPERSUCKERS in Bristol, UK Buy tickets
Thu, Jul 21, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Manchester Club Academy SUPERSUCKERS in Manchester, UK Buy tickets
Fri, Jul 22, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Brudenell Social Club SUPERSUCKERS in Leeds, UK Buy tickets
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Ramblin’ Man Fair SUPERSUCKERS in Maidstone, UK Buy tickets
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Yost Theater SUPERSUCKERS in Santa Ana, CA Buy tickets
Sat, Sep 3, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ The Village At Mammoth SUPERSUCKERS in Mammoth Lakes, CA Buy tickets
TwitterFacebookEmailGoogle+tumblr
Share The Supersuckers! Click a button to share this page.