50,000 Middle Fingers Can’t Be Wrong

“50,000 Middle Fingers Can’t Be Wrong” by the Supersuckers (Digital EP).
Released 2013 Acetate Records.

This EP was released by Acetate Records to celebrate their new relationship with The Supersuckers. It’s currently available as a free download at acetate.com

1. Rock ‘N’ Roll Records (Ain’t Selling This Year)
2. I Like It All, Man
3. Paid
4. Pretty Fucked Up
5. Flying Into The Mid-Day Sun
6. Gato Negro

Supersuckers Tour Dates

SUPERSUCKERS

Date Venue LOCATION Tickets
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Gas Monkey SUPERSUCKERS in Dallas, TX Buy tickets
Supersuckers headlining show.
Wed, Nov 26, 2014 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ The Belmont SUPERSUCKERS in Austin, TX Buy tickets
FREE show! Sacrilicious Thanksgiving Eve Throwdown with The Supersuckers.
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ O’Briens SUPERSUCKERS in Temple, TX Buy tickets
Supersuckers headlining show.
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Scout Bar SUPERSUCKERS in Houston, TX Buy tickets
Supersuckers supporting Reverend Horton Heat
Sun, Nov 30, 2014 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ The Limelight SUPERSUCKERS in San Antonio, TX Buy tickets
Supersuckers headlining show.
Thu, Dec 4, 2014 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Rhythm Room SUPERSUCKERS in Phoenix, AZ Buy tickets
Supersuckers headlining show.
Fri, Dec 5, 2014 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Casbah SUPERSUCKERS in San Diego, CA Buy tickets
Supersuckers headlining show.
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ DiPiazza’s SUPERSUCKERS in Long Beach, CA Buy tickets
Supersuckers headlining show.
Sun, Dec 7, 2014 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Slidebar SUPERSUCKERS in Fullerton, CA Buy tickets
Supersuckers headlining show.
Tue, Dec 9, 2014 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Thee Parkside SUPERSUCKERS in San Francisco, CA Buy tickets
Supersuckers headlining show.
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Knitting Factory SUPERSUCKERS in Reno, NV Buy tickets
Supersuckers headlinging show.
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Dante’s SUPERSUCKERS in Portland, OR Buy tickets
Supersuckers headlining show.
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Studio Seven SUPERSUCKERS in Seattle, WA Buy tickets
Supersuckers headlining show.
TwitterFacebookEmailGoogle+tumblr
Share The Supersuckers! Click a button to share this page.