50,000 Middle Fingers Can’t Be Wrong

“50,000 Middle Fingers Can’t Be Wrong” by the Supersuckers (Digital EP).
Released 2013 Acetate Records.

This EP was released by Acetate Records to celebrate their new relationship with The Supersuckers. It’s currently available as a free download at acetate.com

1. Rock ‘N’ Roll Records (Ain’t Selling This Year)
2. I Like It All, Man
3. Paid
4. Pretty Fucked Up
5. Flying Into The Mid-Day Sun
6. Gato Negro

Supersuckers Tour Dates

SUPERSUCKERS

Date Venue LOCATION Tickets
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Pappy & Harriet’s SUPERSUCKERS in Pioneertown, CA Buy tickets
With Throw Rag.
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Yost Theater SUPERSUCKERS in Santa Ana, CA Buy tickets
Wed, Aug 17, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Hoot’s Pub SUPERSUCKERS in Amarillo, TX Buy tickets
Thu, Aug 18, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Dan’s Silverleaf SUPERSUCKERS in Denton, TX Buy tickets
Fri, Aug 19, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ 89th Street Collective SUPERSUCKERS in Oklahoma City, OK Buy tickets
Sat, Aug 20, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Smoke & Barrel SUPERSUCKERS in Fayetteville, AR Buy tickets
Mon, Aug 22, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Lefty’s Live Music SUPERSUCKERS in Des Moines, IA Buy tickets
Tue, Aug 23, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Uptown VFW SUPERSUCKERS in Minneapolis, MN Buy tickets
Thu, Aug 25, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Pyramid Caberet SUPERSUCKERS in Winnipeg, MB Buy tickets
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Rebellion Brewing Company SUPERSUCKERS in Regina, SK Buy tickets
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Amigos Cantina SUPERSUCKERS in Saskatoon, SK Buy tickets
Sun, Aug 28, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Filthy McNasty’s SUPERSUCKERS in Edmonton, AB Buy tickets
Mon, Aug 29, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Palomino Smokehouse Showroom SUPERSUCKERS in Calgary, AB Buy tickets
Thu, Sep 1, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Whiskey Jacques SUPERSUCKERS in Ketchum, ID Buy tickets
Fri, Sep 2, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Whiskey Dick’s Saloon SUPERSUCKERS in South Lake Tahoe, CA Buy tickets
Sat, Sep 3, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ The Village At Mammoth SUPERSUCKERS in Mammoth Lakes, CA Buy tickets
Sat, Sep 3, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ The Village At Mammoth SUPERSUCKERS in Mammoth Lakes, CA Buy tickets
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Port of LA Berth 49 SUPERSUCKERS in San Pedro, CA
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Gothic Theater SUPERSUCKERS in Englewood, CO Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Urban Lounge SUPERSUCKERS in Salt Lake City, UT Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Sun, Oct 9, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Neurolux SUPERSUCKERS in Boise, ID Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Thu, Oct 13, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ The Green Frog SUPERSUCKERS in Bellingham, WA Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Tractor Tavern SUPERSUCKERS in Seattle, WA Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Dante’s SUPERSUCKERS in Portland, OR Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Sun, Oct 16, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Volcanic Theatre Pub SUPERSUCKERS in Bend, OR Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Tue, Oct 18, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Goldfield Trading Post SUPERSUCKERS in Sacramento, CA Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Bottom Of The Hill SUPERSUCKERS in San Francisco, CA Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Thu, Oct 20, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Mystic Theater SUPERSUCKERS in Petaluma, CA Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Fri, Oct 21, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ The Ritz SUPERSUCKERS in San Jose, CA Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Slo Brewing Co SUPERSUCKERS in San Luis Obispo, CA Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Tue, Oct 25, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Backstage Bar SUPERSUCKERS in Las Vegas, NV Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ TBA SUPERSUCKERS in TBA
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Thu, Oct 27, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Casbah SUPERSUCKERS in San Diego, CA Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ TBA SUPERSUCKERS in TBA
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Valley Bar SUPERSUCKERS in Phoenix, AZ Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Thu, Nov 3, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Gas Monkey SUPERSUCKERS in Dallas, TX Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Antone’s SUPERSUCKERS in Austin, TX Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Fitzgerald’s SUPERSUCKERS in Houston, TX Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Mon, Nov 14, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Masquerade SUPERSUCKERS in Atlanta, GA Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Tue, Nov 15, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ 40 Watt Club SUPERSUCKERS in Athens, GA Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Asheville Music Hall SUPERSUCKERS in Asheville, NC Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Cat’s Cradle SUPERSUCKERS in Carrboro, NC Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Milkboy SUPERSUCKERS in Philadelphia, PA Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
Sun, Nov 20, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Baltimore Soundstage SUPERSUCKERS in Baltimore, MD Buy tickets
The Distinguished Delinquents Tour with The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band plus special guest Jesse Dayton.
TwitterFacebookEmailGoogle+tumblr
Share The Supersuckers! Click a button to share this page.