50,000 Middle Fingers Can’t Be Wrong

“50,000 Middle Fingers Can’t Be Wrong” by the Supersuckers (Digital EP).
Released 2013 Acetate Records.

This EP was released by Acetate Records to celebrate their new relationship with The Supersuckers. It’s currently available as a free download at acetate.com

1. Rock ‘N’ Roll Records (Ain’t Selling This Year)
2. I Like It All, Man
3. Paid
4. Pretty Fucked Up
5. Flying Into The Mid-Day Sun
6. Gato Negro

Supersuckers Tour Dates

SUPERSUCKERS

Date Venue LOCATION Tickets
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Launchpad SUPERSUCKERS in Albuquerque, NM Buy tickets
With Reverend Horton Heat.
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Mesa Theater SUPERSUCKERS in Grand Junction, CO Buy tickets
With Reverend Horton Heat.
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Schmiggity’s SUPERSUCKERS in Steamboat, CO Buy tickets
With Reverend Horton Heat.
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Moxi Theater SUPERSUCKERS in Greeley, CO Buy tickets
with Reverend Horton Heat.
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Fox Theatre SUPERSUCKERS in Boulder, CO Buy tickets
With Reverend Horton Heat.
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Larimer Lounge SUPERSUCKERS in Denver, CO Buy tickets
With Reverend Horton Heat.
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Larimer Lounge SUPERSUCKERS in Denver, CO Buy tickets
With Reverend Horton Heat.
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Larimer Lounge SUPERSUCKERS in Denver, CO
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Larimer Lounge SUPERSUCKERS in Denver, CO
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 - Thu, Mar 2, 2017 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Outlaw Country Cruise SUPERSUCKERS in Tampa, FL Buy tickets
TwitterFacebookEmailGoogle+tumblr
Share The Supersuckers! Click a button to share this page.