50,000 Middle Fingers Can’t Be Wrong

“50,000 Middle Fingers Can’t Be Wrong” by the Supersuckers (Digital EP).
Released 2013 Acetate Records.

This EP was released by Acetate Records to celebrate their new relationship with The Supersuckers. It’s currently available as a free download at acetate.com

1. Rock ‘N’ Roll Records (Ain’t Selling This Year)
2. I Like It All, Man
3. Paid
4. Pretty Fucked Up
5. Flying Into The Mid-Day Sun
6. Gato Negro

Supersuckers Tour Dates

SUPERSUCKERS

Date Venue LOCATION Tickets
Wed, Feb 10, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Casbah SUPERSUCKERS in San Diego, CA Buy tickets
Thu, Feb 11, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Viper Room SUPERSUCKERS in West Hollywood, CA Buy tickets
Fri, Feb 12, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Alex’s Bar SUPERSUCKERS in Long Beach, CA Buy tickets
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Bar 1650 SUPERSUCKERS in Corona, CA Buy tickets
Sun, Feb 14, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Pappy & Harriet’s SUPERSUCKERS in Pioneertown, CA Buy tickets
Tue, Feb 16, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Backstage Bar SUPERSUCKERS in Las Vegas, NV Buy tickets
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Fulton 55 SUPERSUCKERS in Fresno, CA Buy tickets
Thu, Feb 18, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Harlow’s SUPERSUCKERS in Sacramento, CA Buy tickets
Fri, Feb 19, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Catalyst SUPERSUCKERS in Santa Cruz, CA Buy tickets
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Bottom Of The Hill SUPERSUCKERS in San Francisco, CA Buy tickets
Sun, Feb 21, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Shea’s Tavern SUPERSUCKERS in Reno, NV Buy tickets
Tue, Feb 23, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Volcanic Theatre Pub SUPERSUCKERS in Bend, OR Buy tickets
Wed, Feb 24, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Old Nick’s SUPERSUCKERS in Eugene, OR Buy tickets
Thu, Feb 25, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Dante’s SUPERSUCKERS in Portland, OR Buy tickets
Fri, Feb 26, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Tractor Tavern SUPERSUCKERS in Seattle, WA Buy tickets
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Pitchwood Alehouse SUPERSUCKERS in Raymond, WA Buy tickets
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Siberia Bar SUPERSUCKERS in New Orleans, LA Buy tickets
Wed, Mar 23, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Saturn SUPERSUCKERS in Birmingham, AL Buy tickets
Thu, Mar 24, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Star Bar SUPERSUCKERS in Atlanta, GA Buy tickets
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ The Sparrow SUPERSUCKERS in Charleston, SC Buy tickets
Sat, Mar 26, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Mothlight SUPERSUCKERS in Asheville, NC Buy tickets
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Club Congress SUPERSUCKERS in Tucson, AZ Buy tickets
Sat, Apr 2, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ The Museum Club SUPERSUCKERS in Flagstaff, AZ Buy tickets
Sun, Apr 3, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Rhythm Room SUPERSUCKERS in Phoenix, AZ Buy tickets
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Crown & Anchor SUPERSUCKERS in Adelaide, SA Buy tickets
Thu, Apr 28, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Newtown Social Club SUPERSUCKERS in Newtown, NSW Buy tickets
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Crowbar SUPERSUCKERS in Brisbane, QLD Buy tickets
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Cherry Bar SUPERSUCKERS in Melbourne, VIC Buy tickets
Sun, May 1, 2016 http://supersuckers.com/tour/ Cherry Bar SUPERSUCKERS in Melbourne, VIC Buy tickets
TwitterFacebookEmailGoogle+tumblr
Share The Supersuckers! Click a button to share this page.